≡ Menu

Heeeere we go! Week 1 of Book Yourself Solid Radio is on the air!

The first week of Book Yourself Solid Radio is off to a great start! We have three interesting sessions for you:

– On Monday October 27, join Coaches Trish Lambert and Patti Waterbury as they describe how to set a Red Velvet Rope policy that will let you do your best work with clients who inspire and energize you!

– Then, on Wednesday October 29, Coach Davender will host the BigIdeasGuy (and fellow Certified Book Yourself Solid Coach) Lou Bortone, sharing pratical tips to get your Speaking and Demonstrating Strategy on the air through Web Video.

– And to close out the week, on Friday October 31, Trish and Davender will host Certified Book Yourself Solid Coaches Megan Mckenzie and Sharon Saylor to explore how a Certified BYS Coach can help you to get Booked Solid!

All the calls start at 2PM Eastern, 1PM Central, noon Mountain and 11AM Pacific, right here on Book Yourself Solid radio. Pass the word!

Please be patient as we get used to the system in this soft launch. I’m confident though that BlogTalkRadio has made the system davender idiot-proof!

Have a great week, and see you on the show!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/bookyourselfsolid

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment